Abdul Latheef Elected as New President JF 2015-17

Abdul Latheef Elected as New President JF 2015-17

Activist Abdul Latheef Saheb has been unanimously elected President of Jamiyyatul Falah Dakshina Kannada and Udupi central Council for the year 2015-17.

He has served as the first President of Belthangady Unit of Jamiyyatul Falah and has played a vital role in developing the unit. He is an active social worker and is serving as assistant commissioner of D.K Dist Scouts and Guides and President of Madanthiyar Kulfath Bail Jumma Masjid for several years.

The following office bearers have been unanimously elected for the year 2015-17:

The vice Presidents: Haji Shabih Ahmed Khazi Udupi and Haji Ibrahim Kodijal

General Secretary: Mohammed Shareef Karkala,

Treasurer: Imthiyaz Ahmed Khatheeb Mangalore,

Joint Secretary: Haji K Beera Moiddin Sullia,

Organizing Secretary: Khasim Barkoor Udupi

Press Secretary: Aliabba Pulabe

JF NRCC Ameer Janab Mohammed Mansoor Ahmed, NRCC members Janab Shahul Hameed and Janab Mohammed Farooq conducted the election proceedings.